And … my sockapalooza socks finally done!!!!!!!!! (14.07.07)

After having some trouble learning different BO methods I finished as usual!
Knitting the knit stitches and purling the purl stitches, keeping them in the rib pattern as I was binding off… and that’s all.
So this weekend I could relax at the sea; no last minute worries, my sorbet socks were already prepared to be send, just thinking about the goodies I will add for my sock pal. And I hope she will love them. That’s impossible to imagine, she gave me little information and no blog. The colors are soooo strong maybe she will have to find some crazy color t-shirt to go with them… She wanted funky socks, I’m not sure how to call this ones, at least summery they are.

I had some work to make the two socks similar colored, which was great fun…I wanted the toe and heel green and I happily succeeded.



Sorbets Rpm ready!



But my feet are so impatient to try new socks.
They always want more:

Oh Sa Tuna!

Naoko i Elena

Guess what I was doing at the beach?
Yes, you are true! Starting a new pair in case I change my mind at the last moment, you never know.